Athletics

Athletic & Activities Director
Dan Retzki
(920) 272-7046
dbretzki@gbaps.org  

Assistant Activities Director
Joee Demerath
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajdemerath@gbaps.org  

Co-Curricular Tutor
Robb Greenawald
(920) 391-2400 x3
rmgreenawald@gbaps.org

Assistant Athletic Director
TBA

​Trainer
Dave Reinke
​(920) 391-2400 x3
David.Reinke@bellin.org

Strength and Conditioning Coach
Matt Klarkowski
(920) 391-2400x3
matthew.klarkowski@bellin.org


Men's Sports


Baseball
Varsity
Andy Conard
(920) 391-2400 x3
aconard22@yahoo.com

JV
TBA

Freshman
Eric Rosicky
eric1cpp@yahoo.com


Basketball
Varsity
Jim Wall
(920) 391-2400 x3
jmwall@gbaps.org

JV
Dan Schweiner
djschweiner@gbaps.org

Freshman
Eric Rosicky
eric1cpp@yahoo.com


Cross Country
Kyle M​cMahon
(920) 391-2400 x3
kwmcmahon@gbaps.org


Football

Varsity
Tim Larsen
(920) 391-2400 x3
tclarsen@gbaps.org 

JV
Matt Krueger
mjkrueger@gbaps.org


Freshman
Pat Pirman
ptpirman@gbaps.org


Golf

Varsity
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org

JV
Dave Koerner
dtkoerner@gbaps.org


Ice Hockey

Jonathan Schubert
jonathan_schubert@hotmail.com
 

Soccer

Chris Becker
(920) 391-2400 x3
cmbecker@gbaps.org

JV
Paul Fisher
paul.fischer@snc.edu

​JV2      
​Nic Sturdivant    ​           
nicsturdy@gmail.com


Swimming
Tom Capelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
tgcapelle@gbaps.org


Tennis
Sara Schubring
(920) 391-2400 x 3
sschubring@gmail.com 

Track

Nick Marcelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
ncmarcelle@gbaps.org


Wrestling

Ben Cherney
blcherney1@gbaps.org

 

 

Women's Sports


Basketball
Varsity
Alyssa Streck
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajstreck@gbaps.org

​JV
Briana Radowicz
radowicz@gmail.com

Freshman         
Matt Colwell
mattj.colwell@yahoo.com


Dance Team
Tori Roeser
(920) 391-2400 x3
tori.roeser@yahoo.com


Cross Country
Dave Haller
(920) 391-2400 x3
dbhaller@gbaps.org


Golf

Varsity
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org

JV
Krista Herman
kherman@wdpsd.com 


Ice Hockey
Brandon Erkkila
(920) 391-2400 x3
bperkkila@gmail.com


Soccer

Adam Ropson
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajropson11@gmail.com


Softball

Varsity
Ron Metzler
(920) 391-2400 x3
rmetzler@titletownlaw.com

JV
TBA

Freshman
TBA


Swimming

Teri DeGrand
(920) 391-2400 x3
Coachteri247@sbcglobal.net


Tennis

Lori Weuve
(920) 391-2400 x3
lsweuve@gbaps.org


Track

Kevin Kirchman
(920) 391-2400 x3
kmkirchman@gbaps.org


Volleyball

Varsity
Bethany Froelich
(920) 391-2400 x3
froebj20@gmail.com

JV
Michelle Kerr
mmkerr@prodigy.net

Freshman
Ann Larscheid
allarscheidanna@gmail.com
Alix Englebert
alix.englebert@yahoo.com ​​   

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.