Athletics

Associate Principal/Director of Athletics & Activities
Dan Retzki
(920) 272-7046
dbretzki@gbaps.org  


Assistant Activities Director
Joee Demerath
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajdemerath@gbaps.org  

Assistant Athletic Director
TBA

Co-Curricular Tutor
TBA

​Trainers
Dave Reinke
​(920) 391-2400 x3
David.Reinke@bellin.org

Hilary Proper
920-391-2400 x3
Hilary.Proper@bellin.org



Strength and Conditioning Coach
Matt Klarkowski
(920) 391-2400x3
matthew.klarkowski@bellin.org


Men's Sports


Baseball
Varsity
Andy Conard
(920) 391-2400 x3
aconard22@yahoo.com

JV
Mike Wittig
920-391-2400 x3
mjwittig@gbaps.org

Freshman
Andy Bobholz
920-391-2400 x3
abobholz@gbaps.org


Basketball
Varsity
Jim Wall
(920) 391-2400 x3
jmwall@gbaps.org

JV
TBA

Freshman
TBA


Cross Country
Kyle M​cMahon
(920) 391-2400 x3
kwmcmahon@gbaps.org


Football

Varsity
Tim Larsen
(920) 391-2400 x3
tclarsen@gbaps.org 

JV
Ricky Jackson
920-391-2400 x3
rtjackson@gbaps.org

Freshman
Andy Bobholz
920-391-2400 x3
abobholz@gbaps.org


Golf

Varsity
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org

JV
Dave Koerner
dtkoerner@gbaps.org


Ice Hockey

Jonathan Schubert
jonathan_schubert@hotmail.com
 

Soccer

Chris Becker
(920) 391-2400 x3
cmbecker@gbaps.org

JV
Paul Fisher
paul.fischer@snc.edu

​JV2      
​Nic Sturdivant    ​           
nicsturdy@gmail.com


Swimming
Tom Capelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
tgcapelle@gbaps.org


Tennis
Sara Schubring
(920) 391-2400 x 3
sschubring@gmail.com 

Track

Nick Marcelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
ncmarcelle@gbaps.org


Wrestling

Ben Cherney
blcherney1@gbaps.org 

Women's Sports


Basketball
Jim Doelle
jpdoell2114@gmail.com or jpdoell@gbaps.org

​JV
TBA

Freshman         
TBA


Dance Team
Tori Roeser
(920) 391-2400 x3
tori.roeser@yahoo.com


Cross Country
Dave Haller
(920) 391-2400 x3
dbhaller@gbaps.org


Golf

Varsity
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org

JV
Krista Herman
kherman@wdpsd.com 


Ice Hockey
Brandon Erkkila
(920) 391-2400 x3
bperkkila@gmail.com


Soccer

Adam Ropson
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajropson11@gmail.com


Softball

Varsity
Ron Metzler
(920) 391-2400 x3
rmetzler@titletownlaw.com



Swimming

Teri DeGrand
(920) 391-2400 x3
Coachteri247@sbcglobal.net


Tennis

Lori Weuve
(920) 391-2400 x3
lsweuve@gbaps.org


Track

TBA


Volleyball

Varsity
Adrian De la Cruz
(920) 391-2400 x3
adelacruz@gbaps.org

JV
Michelle Kerr
mmkerr@prodigy.net

Freshman
TBA

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.