Activities Department
Activities Director Dan Retzki
dbretzki@gbaps.org
Asst Activities Director Joee Demerath
jjdemerath@gbaps.org
Asst Activities Director
Jordan Dale
jadale@gbaps.org
Co-Curricular Tutor
TBD




Club, Group, Sport Advisor/Coach
Season Email Address
Academic Decathlon Gordon Kendall F gnkendall@gbaps.org
  Kristin Kreuser   kckreuser@gbaps.org
Academic Team-Lang. Arts Karen Guerndt S kgguerndtl@gbaps.org
Academic Team - Math Don Schwedrsky W drschwedrsky@gbaps.org
and Math Team
   
Academic Team - Science Dave Haller W dbhaller@gbaps.org
Academic Team- Social Studies Paul Abts Y pmabts@gbaps.org
Anime Club Karen Habel-Marshall Y kkhabel-marshall@gbaps.org
Anti-Bullying Club Kelly Rowe Y kmrowe@gbaps.org
Asian Club Darryl Buck Y dlbuck@gbaps.org
Baseball-Varsity Andrew Conard S aconard22@yahoo.com
Basketball-Boys-Varsity Andy Bobholz W abobholz@gbaps.org
Basketball-Girls-Varsity Jim Doell W jpdoell2114@gmail.com
Bible Study Club Kayya Nau Y kmnau@gbaps.org
Book Discussion Lori Barber Y labarber@gbaps.org
Bowling Team  Mark Simonet Oct-Mar msimonet@new.rr.com
Center Stage Show Choir Andrew Tolksodrf Nov-Apr aatolksdorf@gbaps.org
Chess Team Shaun Yonts Nov-Feb styonts@gbaps.org
College Bound (Formerly Flite) Amy Olsen-Guillen Y aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org
Color Guard Megan Sweeney  F mmsweeney@gbaps.org
Cross Country Boys Kyle McMahon F kwmcmahon@gbaps.org
Cross Country Girls Dave Haller  F dbhaller@gbaps.org
Culinary Club Laurie Spence Sept-May ltspence@gbaps.org
Dance Team Tori Roeser Y tori.roeser@yahoo.com
DECA Mark Bonetti Y dmbonetti@gbaps.org
Destination Imagination Denise McFarlan   dmmcfarlin@gbaps.org
  Trudi Kryzanek   tkryzanek@gmail.com
Disk Golf Andrew Villiesse   ajvilliesse@gbaps.org
Diversity Leadership Group Amy Olson-Guillen Y aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org
Drumline Megan Sweeney  Y mmsweeney@gbaps.org
FBLA Todd Anderson Y tranderson@gbaps.org
FCCLA Elizabeth Blaney Y eablaney@gbaps.org
FFA Betty Krcma Y   Dec 1 bjkrcma@gbaps.org
Football-Varsity Dustin Gresen F degresen@gbaps.org
Forensics Michael Schuh Y mjschuh1@gbaps.org
  Shayna Nellis   smnellis@gbaps.org
Formula Student USA David Cash April-May dwcash@gbaps.org
Le Cercle Francais    
Gay Straight Alliance-GSA Dusti Evans-Klukas Y drevans@gbaps.org
Golf-Boys Ray Johnson S rajohnson@gbaps.org
Golf-Girls Ray Johnson F rajohnson@gbaps.org
Hockey-Boys (East) Scott Petitjean W sdpetitjean@gbaps.org
Hockey-Girls (East) Brandon Erkkila W bperkkila@gmail.com
HOSA Joy Pokel Y jmpokel@gbaps.org
International Club Melissa Olson   mjolson@gbaps.org
  Karen Habel-Marshall   kkhabel-marshall@gbaps.org
  Stephanie Younk   slyounk@gbaps.org
  Said Hassan   sahassan3@gbaps.org
Intra-City Student Council Patty Butcher Y pkbutcher@gbaps.org
Intramural Basketball Bob Gaulke W rmgaulke@gbaps.org
Jazz Ensemble I Andrew Bader W/S ajbader@gbaps.org
Jazz Ensemble II/ Learning Band Andrew Bader Y ajbader@gbaps.org
Key Club Kristin Kreuser Y kckreuser@gbaps.org
KPOP Michael Schuh Y mjschuh1@gbaps.org
Lacrosse (Green Bay United Girls Lacrosse-Southwest) Joann Polomis S jepolomis@gbaps.org
Link Crew Leaders Kelly Rowe Y kmrowe@gbaps.org

Dusti Evans   drevans@gbaps.org
  Kristina Geyman   klgeyman@gbaps.org
MAC Scholars Amy Olson-Guillen Y aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org
Musical- Cast/Crew/Pit Sara Holub F sjholub@gbaps.org
National Honor Society Al Pannier Y ajpannier@gbaps.org
Newspaper (The BUZZ) Ashlie Pinter Y arpinter@gbaps.org
Peer Leaders Brittany Bartel Y blbartel@gbaps.org
   Kelly Rowe   kmrowe@gbaps.org
Peer Performance Dan Retzki Y dbretzki@gbaps.org
  Joee Demerath   jjdemerath@gbaps.org
Play Michael Schuh S mjschuh1@gbaps.org
Political Awareness Club Adrianne Wanta Y arwanta@gbaps.org
Preble Pals Mariah Pringnitz Y mlpringnitz@gbaps.org
Rendezvous Show Choir Andrew Tolksdorf Y aatolksdorf@gbaps.org
Running Club Kyle McMahon W kwmcmahon@gbaps.org
Skills USA Nic Zeitler njzeitler@gbaps.org
   Wes Berndt   wwberndt1@gbaps.org
Soccer-Boys Chris Becker F cmbecker@gbaps.org
Soccer-Girls Adam Ropson S ajropson11@gmail.com
Softball-Varsity Ron Metzler S rmetzler@titletownlaw.com
StingCancer  Rita Mayfield   rsmayfield@gbaps.org
  Doris Bethke   dmbethke@gbaps.org
Student Council Angella Enderby Y anenderby@gbaps.org
Swimming-Boys (Soutwest) Tom Capelle W tgcapelle@gbaps.org
Swimming-Girls (Southwest) Teri DeGrand F coachteri247@sbcglobal.net
Talent Show Amy Olson-Guillen W aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org
Teens For Change Darryl Buck Y dlbuck@gbaps.org
Tennis-Boys Sara Schubring S saschubring@gbaps.org
Tennis-Girls-Varsity Lori Weuve F lsweuve@gbaps.org
Track-Boys Nick Marcelle S ncmarcelle@gbaps.org
Track-Girls Jeff Kline S jakline@gbaps.org
Trees for Tomorrow Boys Brett Grunwaldt S bagrunwaldt@gbaps.org
Trees for Tomorrow Girls April Bornowski S ambornowski@gbaps.org
Volleyball-Girls TBD F
Wrestling Ben Cherney W blcherney1@gbaps.org
Yearbook (Prebleaire) Tom Crehore Y twcrehore@gbaps.org
  Jacob Gibson
jlgibson1@gbaps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.