Last item for navigation
September 8, 2021
September 8, 2021
Posted on 09/08/2021

Conner Dalebroux 

Kaleb Brosig

Xochilt Sampo Tejeda

Monserrath Vazquez Flores

Kaylyn Erickson


Today’s Fun Fact: Shakespeare invented more than 1,700 words. 

DECA: Are you interested in a challenging and rewarding academic club that can help make you confident and successful? Then DECA is the club for you.  Please sign up for more information in the School Store.

Math Students: Attention Math Students,Is your best friend named Euclid? Then the Math Team is for you!! There will be a signup meeting tomorrow, Thurs, Sept. 9th after school in Room 237 at 3:15 pm. If you are unable to attend, stop by sometime this week and see Mr. Schwedrsky in Room 237. Join the Few, the Proud, the Math Team!!!!


New Scholars: NEW Scholars programming begins Tuesday, September 14th for 9th and 10th grades at Preble in rooms 108 and 110 from 3:00-5:00pm. Eleventh grade meets on Wednesdays in room 110 from 3:00-5:00pm and Seniors meet on Thursdays after school in room 110 from 3:00-5:00pm. Meet in the classrooms right after school. If you have any questions please contact Amanda Garcia at agarcia6@gbaps.org.

Sting Cancer: Are you interested in joining a club that helps support those dealing with the effects of cancer. Come to the short  informational meeting on Thursday in the LMC at 3:15 to hear about what we do. If you can’t attend the meeting, please email one of the club advisors for information.  


Mrs. Mayfield - rsmayfield@gbaps.org
Megan Jonet - mljonet@greenbaystudent.org

Mr. Grunwaldt - bagrunwaldt@gbaps.org     
Kayla Gaulke -
krgaulke@greenbaystudent.org

Mrs. Nemeck - tmnemecek@gbaps.org      
Callie Pakkala- cjpakkala@greenbaystudent.org

Mrs. Diring - dadring@gbaps.org

Swimming: Congratulations to the GBU girls swim team for rocking their first dual meet of the season.  Brigitta & Ivana Neverman brought home first place finishes and there were second place finishes by Ella and Claire Sieber. Brigitta also got a new team record in the 50 Free. Congratulations to everyone who competed! 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.