Last item for navigation
Student Services

Student Services Assignments

2020-2021

Phone Number: 391-2402 | Office Hours: 7:15-3:15

Student Last Name

School Counselor 

A-C

AVID 

Mr. Adam Petasek

ajpetasek1@gbaps.org

D, E, S

Alternative Education

Middle School

Mr. Al Pannier

ajpannier@gbaps.org

G

A, C-G (Spanish Speaking Students)

AVID (Spanish Speaking Students)

Ms. Cristina Clark

cclark2@gbaps.org


K, L, M

&

International Students

Ms. Kristi Davis

kldavis1@gbaps.org


H

B, H-Z (Spanish Speaking Students)

Ms. Keri Gerlach

kagerlach@gbaps.org

F, I, J, N-R

Ms. Kelly Sabel

krsabel@gbaps.org

T-Z

Ms. Katie Thao

mkthao@gbaps.org


Student Last Name

School Social Worker 

A-C, TAPP

Ms. Dusti Evans-Klukas

drevansklukas@gbaps.org


D-J, W, X

Ms. Brenda Bomber

babomber@gbaps.org



K-Q

Ms. Kelly Rowe

kmrowe@gbaps.org



R-V, Y, Z

Ms. Brittany Bartel

blbartel@gbaps.org


Spanish Speaking Students

Ms. Erica Winkler

ewinkler@gbaps.org


School Psychologists

 Amy Olson-Guillen
aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org 

ext. 41418

Cheri Weier
clweier@gbaps.org 

ext. 41434


Career Center Coordinator

May Lor
mallor@gbaps.org

ext.41602


Student Services Registrar

Alexis Goodwin
akgoodwin@gbaps.org

ext.41030


Student Services Secretary

Bertha Quezada
baquezada@gbaps.org

ext.41403


School Nurse

Heidi Neverman
hlneverman@gbaps.org

ext.41405


Title 1

Kathryn Johnson
kejohnson2@gbaps.org

ext.41111


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.