Athletics Department

Associate Principal/Director of Athletics & Activities
Dan Retzki
(920) 272-7046
dbretzki@gbaps.org  


Assistant Activities Director
Joee Demerath
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajdemerath@gbaps.org  

Assistant Athletic Director
Jordan Dale
(920) 391-2400 x3
jadale@gbaps.org

Co-Curricular Tutor
TBA

​​Trainers
Dave Reinke
(920) 391-2400 x3
David.Reinke@bellin.org

Hilary Buruin
920-391-2400 x3
hilary.buruin@bellin.org



Strength and Conditioning Coach
Matt Klarkowski
(920) 391-2400x3
matthew.klarkowski@bellin.org

Men's Sports

Baseball
Andy Conard
(920) 391-2400 x3
aconard22@yahoo.com 


Basketball
Andy Bobholz
(920) 391-2400 x3
abobholz@gbaps.org

Cross Country
Kyle M cMahon
(920) 391-2400 x3
kwmcmahon@gbaps.org 

Football
Dustin Gresen
(920) 391-2400 x3
degresen@gbaps


Golf
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org 

Ice Hockey
Scott Petitjean
(920) 391-2400 x3
sdpetitjean@gbaps.org

Soccer
Chris Becker
(920) 391-2400 x3
cmbecker@gbaps.org 

Swimming
Tom Capelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
tgcapelle@gbaps.org 

Tennis
Sara Schubring
(920) 391-2400 x 3
sschubring@gmail.com 

Track
Nick Marcelle
(920) 391-2400 x3
ncmarcelle@gbaps.org 

Wrestling
Ben Cherney
blcherney1@gbaps.org 


Women's Sports

Basketball
Jim Doelle
jpdoell2114@gmail.com or jpdoell@gbaps.org


Dance Team
Tori Roeser
(920) 391-2400 x3
tori.roeser@yahoo.com 

Cross Country
Dave Haller
(920) 391-2400 x3
dbhaller@gbaps.org 

Golf
Raymond Johnson
(920) 391-2400 x3
rajohnson@gbaps.org 

Ice Hockey
Brandon Erkkila
(920) 391-2400 x3
bperkkila@gmail.com 

Soccer
Adam Ropson
(920) 391-2400 x3
ajropson11@gmail.com

Softball
Ron Metzler
(920) 391-2400 x3
rmetzler@titletownlaw.com 

Swimming
Teri DeGrand
(920) 391-2400 x3
Coachteri247@sbcglobal.net 

Tennis
Lori Weuve
(920) 391-2400 x3
lsweuve@gbaps.org 

Track
Jeff Kline
(920) 391-2400 x3
jakline@gbaps.org

Volleyball
TBD
(920) 391-2400 x3
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.